Our Team

Board of Directors

Marcie Atieno

Chairperson

Rev. Geoffrey Songok

Vice Chairperson

James Nyaori

Treasurer

Bishop Paul Korir

Member

Rosemary Cheptai

Member

Irene Magut

Member

Esther Kangogo

Member

Elizabeth Cheupe

Member

Staff

Mercy Jerop

Executive Director

mercy@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Edwin Towett

Finance and Administration Officer

e.towett@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Mary Lagat

Field Coordinator

mary@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Vivian Sutter

Program Officer

vivian@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Clinton Gwako

Program Officer

clinton@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Lilliane Bwire

Program Officer

bwire@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Wallace Rutto

Communications and Documentation Officer

wallace@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Sharon Jelimo

Assistant Finance Officer

sharon@ruralwomenpeacelink.org