Our Team

Mercy Jerop

Executive Director

mercy@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Mary Lagat

Field Coordinator

mary@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Edwin Towett

Finance and Administration Officer

e.towett@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Vivian Sutter

Program Officer

vivian@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Clinton Gwako

Program Officer

clinton@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Lilliane Bwire

Program Officer

projectofficer@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Wallace Rutto

Communications and Documentation Officer

wallace@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Edwin Kimeli

Office Assistant/Driver

edwin@ruralwomenpeacelink.org

Board of Directors

Marcie Atieno

Chairperson

Rev. Songok Geoffrey

Vice Chairperson

James Nyaori

Treasurer

Bishop Paul Korir

Member

Rosemary Cheptai

Member

Irene Magut

Member

Esther Kangogo

Member

Elizabeth Cheupe

Member